We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show related advertising to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use. Can change the settings or get more information here

Ver sitio en español Go to homepage Contact me

Here you will find all the downloads related with the POD project configuration database, dedicated to centralize access to SQL Server databases

  • 07/01/2016

    POD (Portal Open Data) is a project that I started when I was studying to obtain Microsoft Web Developer MCSD, in order to do some practices. Consists of a SQL Server database through which on can access to other databases in a centralized way.

    In this article I describe the POD Configuration database

    [Read More...]

    Sections related with databases viewSection dedicated to the POD projectPOD configuration database
  • 05/02/2016

    In previous articles I have talked about the POD project, a database that centralizes access to other databases so that they can be consulted through a common interface. In this article we will see the tool that is used for data filtering and query on any of the databases integrated into POD.

    [Read More...]

    Sections related with file and software downloadsApplication downloadsDatabase tools
  • 12/02/2016

    In the previous article we saw how to query POD databases with the WinPODUtil program, in this article we will see how to use the tool to process the CSV files generated by the queries, or any other CSV file. The format of these files consists in a series of text lines, the first of which must contain the column headings, separated by the semicolon character (;). Each line, except the first, represents one data record.

    [Read More...]

    Sections related with databases viewSection dedicated to the POD projectPOD configuration database